ISSA Board of Directors


the issa board of directors shall manage the business and affairs of the association. this board shall have the right, power, and authority to exercise such powers and do all such acts and things as may be exercised or done by the association itself.

president

Ken Bodie

ken bodie

kelsan, inc.

5109 N National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914

865-684-2500

Email: Ken.bodie@kellergroup.net

vice president

Steve Lewis

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理steve lewis

golden star inc.

6445 Metcalf Avenue
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Overland Park, KS 66202

800-821-2792

Email: stevel@goldenstar.com

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理int'l director

Paul Goldin

paul goldin

avmor ltd.

950 Michelin
Laval, QC H7L 5C1 Canada

450-629-8074 ext 2332

Email: pgoldin@avmor.com

executive officer

Brendan Cherry

brendan cherry

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理bobrick washroom equipment, inc.

6901 Tujunga Avenue
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 North Hollywood, CA 91605

818-503-1696

Email: bcherry@bobrick.com

secretary

Roman C. Chmiel

roman c. chmiel

scrub, inc.

6033 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646

773-631-0400

Email: roman@scrubinc.com

treasurer

Jim Chittom Jr.

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理jim chittom jr.

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理roman chemical corp.

PO Box 1462
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Rome, GA 30162

706-235-7771

Email: jimc@romanchemical.com

director canada

Amir Karim

amir karim

polykar

5637 Kieran Street
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 0A3
Canada

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理514-335-0117

Email: amir.karim@polykar.com

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 bsc director

Matt Vonachen

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理matt vonachen

vonachen group

8900 North Pioneer Road
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Peoria, IL 61615

309-689-5578

Email: matt.vonachen@vonachengroup.com

distributor director

Paul Barrett

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理paul barrett

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理north american corp.

2101 Claire Ct.
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Glenview, IL 60025

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理847-832-4498

Email: PBarrett@na.com

distributor director

Ailene Grego

ailene grego

southeast link

4665 Frederick Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

404-856-5242

Email: agrego@southeastlink.com

distributor director

Nick Morris

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理nick morris

western paper distributors inc.

11551 E 45th Ave.
Denver, CO 80239

303-371-8710 ext. 111

Email: nmorris@WesternPaper.com

manufacturer director

Andy Clement

andy clement

kimberly-clark professional

1400 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理770-587-8134

Email: aclement@kcc.com

manufacturer director

Tom Friedl

tom friedl

hospeco

26301 Curtiss Wright Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44143

216-535-4300 ext. 210

Email: tfriedl@hospeco.com

manufacturer director

Christine Vickers Tucker

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理christine vickers tucker

the clorox company

4900 Johnson Drive
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Pleasanton, CA 94588

510-271-7000

Email: chris.tucker@clorox.com

manufacturer reps' director

John Beers

john beers

wind associates, inc.

1156 Industry Dr.
Tukwila, WA 98188

206-243-7713

Email: john@windassoc.com

europe council chair

Michel de Bruin

michel de bruin

greenspeed international bv

Rotterdam AirPort plein 24
3045 AP Rotterdam

31-70-345-8737

Email: michel.debruin@greenspeed.eu

latam council chair

Mauricio Chico Cañedo

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理mauricio chico cañedo

distribuidora lava tap, s.a. de c.v.

Calzada de las Aguilas #1205
Col. San Clemente
Mexico City, D.F. 01740 MEXICO

52-55-56351049

Email: mauricio@lavatap.com

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理executive director

John Barrett

john barrett

issa

3300 Dundee Road
利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理 Northbrook, IL 60062

847-982-3474

Email: johnb@duoeb.icu