ISSA EMEA Team


Contact Us

ISSA’s helpful EMEA staff provides regional support and can help you connect with a growing network of local peers. Contact us to learn more. ISSA EMEA, Mombacher Str. 68, 55122, Mainz, Germany, +49 (0)6131-636-7820, emea@duoeb.icu.

Dianna Steinbach

dianna steinbach

vice president of international services

phone: +49 (0)171 873 1095

Email: dianna@duoeb.icu

Stefan Rudat

stefan rudat

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理membership customer service representative

phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: stefan@duoeb.icu

Daniel Frenkiel

daniel frenkiel

membership customer service representative

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7821

Email: danielf@duoeb.icu

Manuela D’Agata

manuela d’agata

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理international education & certification director

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理phone: +31 629405309 (netherlands)

Email: manuela@duoeb.icu

Dennis Goodwin

dennis goodwin

education & certification business development manager for uk, ireland and middle east

phone: +44 7412247427

Email: dennisg@duoeb.icu

Alexandra Adams

alexandra adams

programme development coordinator

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7824

Email: alexandra@duoeb.icu

David Steinbach

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理david steinbach

international operations coordinator

phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: davids@duoeb.icu

Karina Kayser

karina kayser

international marketing communication specialist

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7826

Email: karina@duoeb.icu

Daniel Ugurel

daniel ugurel

intern

利鑫旗下 彩票平台代理phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: danielu@duoeb.icu